[Likes NTR Another] Episode 02IF – If the duel with the two adventurers ended with a draw – The 3rd Floor Shag Room ⑤

Episode 02IF – If the duel with the two adventurers ended with a draw – The 3rd Floor Shag Room⑤

 
“n­­­-mu­-, u……”
Between my opened legs, Yuela is kneeling with a slightly slumped posture, pressing her opened lips against my cock. Every time she moved her head, her long black hair flutters, trailing themselves on the top of my thighs.
Across the surface of my hard and swollen glans, I can feel the soft feeling of Yuela’s lips spreading, together with the sensation of being engulfed by the heat from her oral cavity and the slimy-ness of the mucous membrane.
“N, -mu-……, n-mu­-……, n, nh……”
Opening her mouth into the shape of the letter O, Yuela moved her head and swallowed my cock nearly up until the base. Yuela would always do it like this, taking my cock all the way inside her mouth, which I happen to be really fond of. Her soft lips would cover the shaft of my cock from all direction and pressing against it comfortably while continuously moving up and down.
“N, n……, -jyuru­-……, N, n-mu-……”
“h……”
Yuela’s tongue is coiling until the underside of my cock, licking all the sensitive area of the glans.
I closed my eyes reflectively while enduring the wave of unbearable pleasure. Since I just ejaculated not long before this, my glans is extremely sensitive and made the sensation far too stimulating. Inside Yuela’s mouth, my cock also keeps twitching which makes the glans sometimes rubbing against the mucous membrane of her oral cavity.
“Nn, n……, -jyuru-, N……, -jyururu-……”
Turning her gaze upward at my face, Yuela then slowly raised her whole head a little.
While doing so, she’s also sucking my cock strongly and let out loud, lewd noises thanks to the accumulated saliva in her mouth.
I love it when a girl is giving me fellatio like this, one where they’re sucking on your cock as if they’re trying to pull the whole cock itself. It has a different kind of pleasure that you can’t taste with their place down there.
“N, nn……”
“……”
The inside of Yuela’s mouth is hot. It’s really noticeable when my cock is being fully wrapped by the mucous membrane in her oral cavity. On top of that, there’s also her soft and slimy tongue which keep crawling around as if trying to lick all the semen attached on the surface of my glans.
While basking in the pleasant and satisfying sensation, I placed both of my hands on top of Yuela’s head gently, and then full of love, I caressed and brushed her long black hair.
“N……”
Yuela’s long eyebrows shook as they flutter, and then as if she’s feeling comfortable, her big tsurime eyes are narrowing down on top of the soft and gentle expression in her face.
“Fufu……, n, ­-jyururu-……”
After that, with my glans still swallowed inside her mouth, Yuela smiled lewdly.
It seems she noticed that I was purposefully imitating fox-eyes’ action from before.
Before this, when Yuela was giving fox-eyes a cleaning fellatio, he grabbed Yuela’s head in the same manner. It happened when his curved cock was already shiny, wet and covered in Yuela’s saliva until some of them even dripped into his testicles.
“N, nn……”
While looking upward at my face, Yuela once again swallowed my cock up until the bottom.
As I give her black hair another gentle caress, I tried to recall the exciting exchange from before……

 
[Ahaha…… Your way of sucking, it’s different compared to before isn’t it?]
Looking downward at Yuela’s face as she’s giving fellatio, fox-eyes said so with a satisfied tone.
It seems fox-eyes is comparing Yuela’s action with the one from before they had sex inside his head.
[N……, N, n, n-mu­-……, -jyururu-……]
The truth is, fox-eyes is exactly right with his remark. Compared to before, Yuela looks as if she’s more passionate and also treated his cock which had brought her to climax for many times more affectionately.
[Making a woman sucking your cock in front of her boyfriend……, Ahahah……, It’s the best……]
[N, n……]
Fox-eyes had his head on the cloud with thoughts that Yuela had fallen for the sex with the two of them. He was saying those irritating words out loud as if he wants to make sure that Yuela and I heard it.
[N……, n, ­-mu­-……]
Just like me, Yuela definitely heard fox-eyes’ irritating words clearly. As proof, her cheeks are flushed red right now. However, rather than halting her fellatio, Yuela is sucking fox-eyes’ cock with more enthusiasm instead.  If you take into account how fox-eyes was phrasing his speech, the whole thing felt as if Yuela was trying to satisfy fox-eyes sense of superiority over me.
[Hm, Ah……, Yuela, hey……, That’s enough for now]
[Nn……? -jyuru-……]
Saying so, fox-eyes put a bit more strength into his hands.
Yuela’s adorable face is tilted upwards, and the sucking sound from her mouth stopped.
[N, ah……]
Fox-eyes then pushed Yuela’s head away with both hands and pulled out his cock backward.
From Yuela’s half-opened mouth, the shaft of his cock appeared, sliding smoothly while being sticky wet with saliva.
[Ah……, A, a……, Nn……]
[h……]
Then moment when the glans came out from between the lips, I also saw Yuela’s small tongue still attached to it, moving like it’s crawling on the underside of the cock.
As the glans is pulling out from Yuela’s mouth, its underside is touching against the upper surface of the tongue, rubbing each other gently as it moved. Then as if it was reluctant to part, Yuela’s tongue gave the underside of the glans one last lick before finally withdrawing inside her mouth which immediately closes afterward.
[Fuhh……, I’ll let you lick it as much as you want later, okay Yuela……]
Fox-eyes breathed out deeply while holding Yuela’s head within both of his hands. His curved cock is in full erect state, hanging stiffly while letting out some twitches now and then right in front of Yuela’s face. It seems he already got enough of the cleaning fellatio and is stopping Yuela before it starts getting too comfortable for him.
[N……]
For a very short moment, Yuela averted her gaze down as if she was hesitating about something, but then she immediately raised her face and looked upward at fox-eyes.
[I……, guess so……]
While nodding slightly, Yuela said that with a somewhat longing tone. At the same time, she also raises her left hand and grabbed fox-eyes’ cock with a movement that looked so natural.
[Do you like my cock that much?]
[……Yes]
Fox-eyes had taken both of his hands off Yuela’s head, however that didn’t bring any change into Yuela’s action. While rubbing it loosely in her left hand, she kept staring at fox-eyes’ curved cock just like before.
[This……, curving upward shape……, they’re, nice……]
[h……]
Yuela’s black eyes were watching fox-eyes’ cock closely. She then extended her right index finger straight and ran it along the surface of the shaft following the upward curving shape.
This sight of the woman I like praising another man’s cock is piercing my heart more than I would’ve imagined.
[Ahah……, Kid, you heard that?]
[a-……]
Fox-eyes turned toward me and asked that in an imposing manner.
Yuela didn’t seem to expect that fox-eyes would turn the conversation toward me. After letting out a small surprised cry, Yuela’s cheeks were flushed red immediately.
[Yuela said that she likes my cock]
Hands pressed on his hip, fox-eyes said that while looking downward at me with an irritating expression.
[Kid, you saw it too right? In front of the person she loves, Yuela was sucking my cock so enthusiastically]
[u……]
Yuela is getting all embarrassed by all the act that she did in front of me now of all times. Her hands had stopped moving, and she reacted like her words are stuck in her throat.
[Yuela, why don’t you say it to the kid too? Tell him that you’re in love with my cock]
Acting all bossy with hands still pressed on his waist, fox-eyes said that while glancing toward Yuela.
[Shut up…… your thing……, is the bad one okay……]
Looking upward at fox-eyes, Yuela responded while squeezing his cock in her hand tighter.
[This thing, for lots of times……, over and over again, it made me……]
Yuela then starts to rub the curved cock back and forth once again.
She made a ring with her thumb and index finger, pressed it on the sensitive area behind the glans neck, and repeatedly moves it back and forth while she was speaking.
Inside her hand, fox-eyes’ cock would let out a twitch now and then as if showing the pleasure it receives. The glans is bulging in reddish black color from the large amount of blood gathering under it, and new pre-cum starts to drip out from the tip.
[I’m sorry……]
After that, Yuela turned her adorable face toward me slowly.
[This guy’s, this cock……, it felt, really good……]
Her eyes narrowing down, Yuela made a lewd confession with straightforward words choice, all while keep rubbing fox-eyes’ cock back and forth non-stop.
[That so? Was it really that amazing Yuela……?]
[H……?]
I asked that to Yuela while trying to keep my voice and expression as calm as possible, and Yuela slightly gasped when she heard that.
The shock I received wasn’t exactly small, but the same can also be said for the excitement that rose within me. If possible, I want to hear Yuela’s lewd confession with more details.
[Yes……, that’s, right……]
Yuela’s hand stopped as her voice turns into a whisper.
[This thing’s here……, this part of the cock, was hitting me in my pleasant spot……]
Then, after turning her gaze back toward fox-eyes’ cock slowly, Yuela extended her right index finger straight and pointed at the tip of the upward curving cock and said that clearly.
[Its shape is different from yours……, it made me felt, a slightly different kind of, pleasure……]
The tip of Yuela’s index finger is touching the tip of the glans gently around the bottom part.
The transparent pre-cum that is lingering on the glans can be seen spreading to the belly of Yuela’s fingertip.
Perhaps because fox-eyes’ cock is curving upward, its glans would rub against the upper side of Yuela’s uterus mouth unlike me. In my case, the entirety of my glans would be hitting against the back side of Yuela’s place down there.
[For lots of times, this thing would……, persistently, rub against the back of my pussy, over and over again……]
The tip of Yuela’s index finger gently traced the sensitive area of the glans neck, moving in circle until it comes back around. The pre-cum that was attached on the belly of Yuela’s fingertip is spread thinly on the protruding part of the glans neck, while the shaft which had been kept within Yuela’s left hand would sometimes twitch and jerk in pleasure.

[h……]
‘Which one is better, me or him?’, that question nearly came out from my mouth, but I somehow managed to swallow it back.
[That so……]
After squeezing my throat, I simply said whatever comes to my mind instead while keeping my voice as normal as possible.
[Hm……?]
But then, Yuela sounded like she had sensed something from my attitude.
While holding fox-eyes’ cock in her hand as it is, close to her adorable face, Yuela stared at my face with a wondering look.
[……]
If, I actually asked that question to Yuela, then she most likely would answer that my thing is better.
[……]
But then, if I were to actually do that, wouldn’t it break this atmosphere that we’ve kept going on since earlier?
[…..]
Wouldn’t that be a waste, especially considering me and Yuela had endured all kinds of humiliating act to reach the enjoyment that we have right now?
[Hey……?]
While I was in the middle of thinking, Yuela suddenly called out to me.
[Yuela? What is it……?]
[Fufu……]
Yuela’s big tsurime eyes were turned upward at me with such a gentle look, however her sakura-colored lips were drawing an arc, forming a lewd smile on her face.
[Could it be that……, you’re, jealous……?]
As if she was affirming her guess, Yuela asked that to me slowly.
[h……!]
My words feels like they’re stuck in my throat, and I couldn’t give Yuela an immediate reply.
Just as Yuela said, I’ve always been holding my strong feeling of jealousy toward these guys.
[That’s right. I’m jealous, verily so]
[Fufu……]
When Yuela heard my confirmation, she once again smiled, this time looking a little happy.
Yuela looks like she’s truly happy to know that I was feeling jealous about her, and she also looks like she’s enjoying our current unusual, perverted situation.
[Sorry……]
Saying so, Yuela moved her left wrist sideways while still keeping her grip on fox-eyes’ cock.
Her thumb and index finger which are forming the shape of a ring are moving together, rotating on the circumference of the glans neck.
The sight of fox-eyes’ reddish black glans popping out from within Yuela’s pure white finger is giving the impression that his cock is bursting in excitement and greatly swelled up as result.
[I’m sorry that….., this guy’s cock, made me cum, for lot of times……]
[H……!]
Then, Yuela said something that I would never expect.
Her choices of words were one that would invoke jealousy from the bottom of my heart.
[But you see, cock with shape like this, I think it’s……, -chuu-……, something, that all women would like……]
In the middle of her speech, Yuela tilted fox-eyes’ cock downward, and then proceed to give it a kiss on the tip of the glans.
[H……!]
When I saw Yuela did that, giving fox-eyes’ cock a kiss so lovingly, I was filled jealousy so great that I’d thought of killing fox-eyes in an instant.
[After all……, this guy’s cock, it would……, deep inside my pussy, rubbing, like gouging me out……]
While saying so, Yuela moved her whole left hand back and forth, giving fox-eyes’ cock another handjob.
[Can you see……? This part over here……., it’s curving so much right? Fufu……, this glans that’s facing upward, it’s amazing……]
While continuing to stroke the cock, Yuela also adjusted her hand so that upward facing glans would stick out and can be seen by me.
[It felt, really good……, Fufu……, I felt like I would come, whenever it’s being pulled from inside me……]
Apparently, its upward curving shape made the glans neck of fox-eyes’ cock rubbing against the vaginal wall down there stronger compared to a normal-shaped cock.
[I’m sorry……, This, cock that makes women cry……, I think I’m, going to get addicted to it……]
After giving her description, Yuela then followed with shocking words.
[H……!]
That upward facing glans rubbed her deepest part persistently, that protruding part of the glans neck rubbed against her vaginal wall more strongly, those were the detail of how Yuela was brought to climax by fox-eyes just a while ago.
[……]
When I recalled that, I can feel strange feelings like unease and agitation spreading inside my heart.

[Fufu……, Hey……]
[h……]
I came to my sense after Yuela called out to me. There’s a lewd smile reflected on her face as she looked upward toward my direction while saying that.
Apparently, the inside of my head is filled with muddy emotions, enough to make me lost in thought.
[Your cock……, It becomes, really hard……]
[H……!]
Saying so, Yuela extended her free right hand and gently held my cock.
There’s no way I wouldn’t get an erection after experiencing everything that Yuela just did, rather, I don’t think my cock could get any harder than this.
[Fufu……]
The sight is an exciting one.
While rubbing my cock gently with her right hand, Yuela’s left hand is firmly pressed on fox-eyes’ cock, moving back and forth while letting out sticky wet sound.
[Yuela……]
By accident, I called out Yuela’s name with a weak voice.
[Fufu……, What is it……?]
Yuela smiled gently, and answered me while treating the two cocks in both of her hands.
It feels really strange to see the girl I love handling my cock and another man’s cock at the same time. It felt like I’m being compared with another man’s cock for real, instead of just words like earlier.
[Yue—……]
[Hey Yuela, why don’t you lick his cock too, just a bit?]
When I tried to speak to Yuela, fox-eyes intruded, obscuring my voice with a suggestion for Yuela that was worded irritatingly.
[……]
Hearing that, Yuela stopped moving both of her hands and stares at fox-eyes’ face silently.
[You want to clean the cock of the boy you love don’t you? Ahaha……, Isn’t this a good time to do it then?]
Acting bossy with arms folded in front of him, fox-eyes said so while looking downward at Yuela and me. His lips are twisted into a smile which made his face looks really irritating.
[Well, it was after me though, too bad about that]
Behind his suggestion to Yuela, it seems fox-eyes is trying to revel in feeling of superiority that he has over me.
[……]
Yuela didn’t answer fox-eyes immediately.
[……]
However, her sakura-colored lips can be seen moving, slowly opening until she’s ready to talk.
And then, when I finally heard Yuela’s response, my heart felt like it was going to stop.
[May I……?]
[H……!]
Turning his gaze toward fox-eyes, Yuela asked for his permission to lick my cock.
[Ahahah…… Well, if it’s only just a bit then sure, you can lick it]
Fox-eyes laughed cheerfully, and then he gave permission to Yuela, not forgetting the ‘just a bit’ condition.
[Fufu……, n, -chu-……, My bad……]
Yuela’s lips are forming into a lewd smile as she brought her face closer toward fox-eyes’ cock.
Her lips are eventually touching with the glans of fox-eyes’ cock, and then during the moment Yuela gave another kiss to it, she’s also softly closing her eyes, making the whole sight more remarkable compared to before. On top of that, Yuela also raised her face afterward, and proceed to give fox-eyes an apology that she doesn’t even owe.
[n……, Sorry, I made you wait……]
Releasing her left hand from fox-eyes’ cock, Yuela said so while looking up at me.
[It was after that guy, but……, I will, clean you up soon……]
Perhaps on purpose, Yuela imitated fox-eyes’ words from earlier.
[Yeah, please do Yuela]
To that remark, I choose to answer Yuela with an honest nod.
[……]
After all, Yuela is truly one lewd girl, and she’s also the best partner I could ever ask for.

 

 

“N, -mu-……, -jyururu-……”
As a woman, Yuela felt like she had this air of cleanliness around her.
However, I don’t know whether I felt that way because her face is extremely cute, or because I’m totally love-struck for Yuela.
-jyuru-, -jyuru-……, n……, N……”
Even when I’m receiving fellatio from Yuela, whose mouth was filled with those two adventurers’ cocks and semen just a while ago, I strangely don’t feel repulsed or disgusted by it. Inside my heart, I can only feel affection toward Yuela who is trying her best to service me.
“N, n……, -reroo-……, -jyururuu-……
While gently brushing Yuela’s beautiful long black hair, I tried to ponder about some silly stuff inside my mind. From what I’ve seen, these two looked like they’re used with doing a gangbang, however, is that really something that anyone can get used to’?
If it was me, I wouldn’t have any courage to insert my cock into a place filled with another man’s semen. Imagining the act alone is making me feel disgusted as if I’m physiologically averse to it.
-jyuru-, -jyupoo-……, N, n……, -rerorero-……”
Yuela who is sucking my cock lovingly glanced upward, looking at my face with a gentle gaze.
The idea is completely uncanny to me, but I still wonder about it either way. Someday, will I ever hold my beloved Yuela with another man?
“N, n-mu-……, N, n……”
After all, right now I don’t feel disgusted or thinking that it’s dirty, receiving Yuela’s fellatio after she did it with fox-eyes. In the future, what am I going to do if I get used to doing gangbang with Yuela I wonder? In the end, I get a little lost in my thought imagining foolish stuff like that.

 
“Ou, how was it?”
When I turned my gaze, I noticed gorilla-face speaking to fox-eyes.
It seems he had been watching the whole thing while sitting silently at the edge of the bed.
“Ahah, it was damn good. It’s not only her face and tits, her pussy was amazing too”
While walking toward gorilla-face, fox-eyes is giving his impression of Yuela which includes information that can only be gained from sex.
“n……”
Yuela seemed to have heard fox-eyes’ voice too. When I turned my gaze toward her, I noticed that her thin cheeks are turning red gradually.
Even for me and Yuela, hearing it flat out like that, hearing other men giving their impression of Yuela’s body which also includes the feeling of her place down there, is something that is extremely humiliating.
“Ahah……”
After arriving in front of gorilla-face, fox-eyes stopped walking and then smiled.
“Wahah……”
While still sitting on the bed, gorilla-face looked at fox-eyes face and then raised his right hand slowly.
“Wahahahah……”
“Aha, ahahahah……”
It was irritating, terribly so.
The two adventurers had raised their right hand, and then they bumped their fist against each other. After that, both of them are also laughing boisterously.
Their act was irritating, but it can’t be helped.
After all, whatever the process may be, they were able to achieve their goal of fucking Yuela just like they originally intended.
“……”
I wonder, do these guys always bump their fists after gangbanging a woman?
Somehow, it feels like an act which treated the girl herself really badly.
“n, -mu-……”
Meanwhile, while still keeping my cock inside her mouth, Yuela is averting her gaze downward in embarrassment.

 

“Ou……, Yuela……”
After settling down from his laughter, gorilla-face looked toward this direction and called out to Yuela by using her name as if it was the most natural thing to do.
Even though up until now he had been calling Yuela with jou-chan, he now imitated fox-eyes and called Yuela with her name too.
“Ou, come over here. Fuck with me”
Looking at Yuela, gorilla-face called out for her with very direct words unlike the ‘massage’ from before, or at the very least, using euphemism for sex. It’s a word choice that doesn’t give any regards towards us, and also one which treated Yuela like she’s his sex friend or something even less.
“n……”
Hearing gorilla-face’s words, Yuela’s slender shoulders trembled, and her long, dropping eyebrows flutters for an instant.
“N……, n……, n, haa……”
Slowly, Yuela pulled her small mouth away from my cock, and then let out a deep breath with her mouth still remaining open.
“Got it…… I will, go there soon……”
“h……!”
After that, Yuela turned toward gorilla-face and answered with two straightforward acknowledgements. She gave a confirmation that after this, she’s going to fuck with gorilla-face.
“Sorry…… That guy is calling for me……, I will, be off for a moment……”
Returning her face toward me again, Yuela said that while also lifting her breasts with both hands for some reason. As the two large, heavy-looking breasts rose up within her palms, the mass contained within it is also changing the round shape that the breasts have.
“Yeah……”
I already anticipated all kind of replies that Yuela could make, but even so, when I heard the actual words themselves coming out from Yuela’s lips, my heart is still slightly hurting nonetheless.
“Fufu…… After this, with that guy’s huge cock….., I’m going to be, fucking a lot……”
With a lewd smile floating on her face, Yuela made an erotic speech that one wouldn’t expect from an immaculate beauty like her. At the same time, she’s also extending her knees and brought her upper body closer toward my crotch.
“Hey…… You too, while watching our intense sex……, rub it and enjoy yourselves okay……”
“h……”
While saying so, Yuela positioned my cock between her breasts.
I could feel the sensation of soft and squishy breasts meat pressing comfortably from two sides of my cock.
“Fufu……, I’m going to give a nice service……, Your semen, make sure to let it out a lot okay……”
Using both hands, Yuela pushed her breasts toward the center while speaking. Then after releasing the weight of her body, she lightly squeezed my cock with her breasts from the root going upward toward the glans. Near the end of her speech, Yuela also slightly tilted her head to the side which made her already erotic request felt even more powerful.
“Yeah……, I’m looking forward to it Yuela”
I wonder, when Yuela said she’s going to give a nice service, did she mean it for me, or it’s actually for gorilla-face? Besides that, I’m also not sure whether this breastsjob at the end hold some kind of deeper meaning to it or not.
I still have my doubts, however I decided to answer Yuela with my honest feeling regardless.

 

 

“Sorry for the wait……”
After standing up slowly, Yuela walked toward where gorilla-face is sitting.
“Ou.  First, how bout some greeting for my cock?”
Spreading his legs sideways, gorilla-face said that while showing off his big cock.
His thing is already hard and fully erect. It let out some twitches now and then with its tip pointing toward the ceiling.
“Fufu…… You guys really like that don’t you……”
Certainly, these guys had been asking Yuela to suck their cock at every possible opportunity.
Yuela responded to gorilla-face’s request while smiling lightly. That action made Yuela felt like she was perplexed by them, or perhaps, she understands their real reason for doing so.
“Here…… like this is fine right……?”
Saying so, Yuela kneeled not between gorilla-face’s spread legs, but on the floor next to it.
“Ou, you sure know your stuff…… Wahaha……”
Gorilla-face nodded, and then laughed while looking at me. It feels unpleasant. Rather than irritating, gorilla-face’s expression is better described as disgusting.
“n……”
Resting her breasts on top of gorilla-face’s thighs, Yuela brought her face closer toward his big cock from the side.
“Fufu……”
Before her face would touch against his cock, Yuela turned her black eyes toward me and stares at my face. Then while smiling with a lewd expression, she narrowed her big tsurime eyes.
“n, -chu-……, -chuu-……”
While keeping her eyes at me, Yuela brought her lips closer to gorilla-face’s cock. First, she kissed the tip of the glans lightly, and then after that she covered the glans with her lips and kissed it again like she’s trying to suck it into her mouth.
“Ou, Yuela, tell it to the kid. Say that my cock feels great because of how big it is”
Gorilla-face made an ostentatious remark while looking over Yuela below him.
“n……, -rero-……”
Hearing those words, Yuela took her lips off from gorilla-face’s cock while still keeping her gaze at me, but then after that, she opened her lips again for a moment and gave the glans one last lick with her tongue from above.
“Fufu…… Let’s see……”
Yuela lifted gorilla-face’s large testicle with one hand and grabbed the base of his cock with her other hand.
“This guy’s cock……, it’s big and long…… Earlier, I couldn’t say it because I felt bad for you……, but the truth is, it felt really good……”
Then, Yuela said her true feeling, that her sex with gorilla-face earlier actually felt really good.
“Ou, I know right, Wahaha…… Yuela, say some more”
In a good mood, gorilla-face said that while groping Yuela’s breasts with one hand. My cherished breasts are being squeezed within gorilla-face’s palm like they’re toys for being played with.
“n, fu……, Fufu……, more, huh……”
Yuela exhaled a sweet sounding breath and said that like she’s making a confirmation while giving gorilla-face a side glance.
“Hey……, Yours is big too, but……, this guy, this part of his cock over here is……, thick, right……?”
Speaking while turning her gaze toward me, Yuela moved her hand from the bottom of gorilla-face’s cock toward the middle where the shaft is bulging larger than the glans.
“Fufu…… The shaft part, because this one is thick……, it’s really, spreading the inside of my pussy…… That sensation, it feels good you know……?”
Gripping the thick and long shaft firmly, Yuela stroked the cock up and down with accustomed hand movement.
“After this……, haah……, this big cock, is going to fuck my pussy……, I think……, I’m going to have it, pounding on my womb, a lot……”
Exuding sensual sounding breath, Yuela is giving gorilla-face’s cock in her hand a passionate look.
“I’m sorry, okay……?”
Saying so, Yuela stopped moving her hand and turned her adorable face toward my direction.
“I’m also, a woman…… My womb is, aching for it…… Fufu……, the inside of my pussy, It’s really wet from the expectation……”
Then while holding the thick cock within her hand as it is, Yuela made a remark which raised an anxiety within me.

“h……”
I’m staring at Yuela while suppressing my breath.
From the beginning, Yuela had been staring at my face which has lasted for quite the long duration.
It made her speech since earlier felt like she was trying to teach me just how amazing gorilla-face’s thick cock is.
“……”
I think there might be several reasons for why these guys had been making Yuela sucks their cocks frequently since earlier.
For example, they might be trying to instill the pleasure of humiliation for their cocks, or rather, for their very presence itself. And then by showing the resulting figure of Yuela to me, they would be able to immerse themselves in yet another delight.
“……”
Certainly, a girl would appear more obedient when they’re using their mouth to please a cock.
Judging by how accustomed they’re to this, could it be that these two were always doing this kind of thing? That is, when they’re fucking woman who has a lover, they would make her suck their cock in front of her boyfriend?
“Wahah…… Kid, you heard that just now? How does it feel? Wahahahah……”
“h……!”
As if proving my guess, gorilla-face is throwing me a humiliating remark while laughing happily.

“Fufu……, Over here too, they sure are heavy……”
A smile floating on her face, Yuela grasped gorilla-face’s large testicles like she’s hoisting it up.
“Hey, take a look……”
While showing it off to me, Yuela played with the testicles like she’s trying to bounce it up from the top of her palm. In the first place, I already thought that this guy’s testicles are quite large, but now, they also look so heavy like they’re storing the semen from all endured ejaculation until now.
“This big cock…… Even though it had ejaculated before……, letting out so many inside of me……”
Yuela’s long fingers are wrapping around the two testicles, squeezing them gently like she’s giving them a massage.
“You get it, right……?”
While speaking, Yuela finely adjusted her hand, which purpose can’t be anything else other than trying to show it off to me better.
“It’s still so hard and……, filled with vitality, right……?”
Just as Yuela said, gorilla-face’s cock is hard, fully erect, and twitching like it’s pulsating.
From the tip of the glans, lots pre-cum is leaking out until they spilled to the shaft.
Earlier, when Yuela chose to kneel on the side instead of in front of gorilla-face, she did so for the sake of showing this scene to me.
“Hey……”
Then, Yuela called out while looking upward at gorilla-face.
“Semen from this thing…… You will let out lots of it, inside my pussy again, right……?”
While speaking, Yuela moved her adorable face closer toward gorilla-face’s big cock.
“Isn’t that obvious?”
“n……? Hngh……”
While groping Yuela’s breast, gorilla-face pulled the tip of the nipple with his fingertip and said that like it was the most natural thing to do. For a short moment, Yuela closed one of her eyes as if she was trying to endure the resulting pleasure.
“Wahaha…… You……., like getting creampied don’t you?”
Lowering his vulgar face down, gorilla-face then threw the worst possible insult straight to my girlfriend.
Certainly, Yuela had been cummed inside by these guys for a lot of times tonight. But even so, those words are still not something that you can say toward a woman who is the most valuable and the most important to me.
“Right Yuela?”
Gorilla-face smiled disgustingly while trying to take a good look at Yuela’s face. He might’ve asked Yuela for confirmation about his remark, however the tone of his voice asserted that Yuela is going to agree with him.
“Fufu……”
Then…… as if affirming gorilla-face’s claim, Yuela smiled……
“I guess so……, maybe……”
Yuela’s black eyes slowly moved toward my direction.
“n, Fufu…… But, if I get creampied……, I might, end up with a baby right……?”
A lewd smile floating on her face, Yuela said so while looking at my face with sideways glance.
“If I get pregnant……, what will you do……?”
Yuela is speaking while her face positioned real close to gorilla-face’s cock, the tip of her nose is even touching against the shaft part of the cock.
The words that she said weren’t addressed toward gorilla-face, Yuela was saying that to me.
The inside of my heart hurts like they’re being pricked.
It might sound obvious, however the sex between Yuela and them can’t be treated simply as an act of seeking pleasure.  If they were to cum inside her, Yuela recognized there’s a possibility she might end up getting pregnant from it……
Because of her words from earlier, there’s no way that simple fact won’t end up getting stuck inside my mind……
“Fufu…… That’s fine, I guess……?”
Yuela lifted gorilla-face’s large testicles within her hand.
“Your stuff…… the plenty amount of semen accumulated inside these……”
Like she’s trying to show it off to me, Yuela proceed to gently squeeze the testicles on top of her palm with her fingers.
“All of it……, I will, receive them into my womb……”
Yuela slowly brings her face even more closer toward gorilla-face’s cock.
The grotesque looking shaft came into contact, snuggling against the neat and clean face of Yuela.
“Fufu~n…… The stuff inside these, I’m going to squeeze them out until they’re empty……”
Then, while continuing to give the large testicles a massage, Yuela said so and rubbed her smooth cheek against the shaft of gorilla-face’s back and forth……

“……”
I think, Yuela had a good grasps of the two adventurers’ scummy behavior. Thus, by fulfilling their expectation and following up on it properly, Yuela managed to show me an erotic sight that is far more than I expected.
Though, the resulting scene is one that made Yuela felt like she’s really being taken away from me by those two……

“Yuela, turn your ass over here already”
Seeming unable to hold back any longer, gorilla-face tried to push the act toward the real thing.
“I’m gonna fuck you with this cock”
While squeezing Yuela’s ass with one hand, gorilla-face instructed Yuela to shift her position.
“n……, I guess so……”
Giving a slight nod, Yuela rested her hand on top of gorilla-face’s shoulder.
“But before that……”
“Ho……?”
But then, for some reason, Yuela raised her upper body instead and positioned her face near gorilla-face’s ear.
“……”
“Ou……, Well, indeed”
Yuela was whispering something into gorilla-face’s ear.
“……”
“Hm……? Fine with me I guess…….?”
Is Yuela perhaps suggesting something to gorilla-face?
Earlier, he was the one who did so during their first sex, right now, the complete opposite of that scene is happening instead.
“……”
“Wahaha……”
Suddenly, gorilla-face laughed out loud happily.
“Oraa”
“Ah-……?”
Then, he encircled his arm around Yuela’s slender waist and raised her by the armpit.
“Hey now……, don’t treat me roughly”
Yuela protested the rough treatment that she receives, however she still obediently rested her upper body on top of gorilla-face’s thighs. Their resulting position is similar to that of a parent who is trying to spank their children’s ass.
“Oraa, you lewd woman, face your ass to the kid already”
Gorilla-face ignored Yuela’s protest and insulted her with humiliating words instead.
“n……, I understand……”
Yuela didn’t make any attempt to refute the ‘lewd woman’ claim. On the contrary, she obediently followed gorilla-face’s command and turned her hips toward my direction.
“Is this much fine……?”
“Ou, you got it. Good good……”
Twisting her slender waist sideways, Yuela asked while looking at gorilla-face from an angle. Her pure white ass had shifted, making a fine adjustment until it’s facing straight toward my position.
“Hey……, you can see it well right……?”
Yuela’s long, straight legs moved to the left and right. Her small ass was raised high until the crack in her place down there and the hole in the middle of her ass is positioned in full view.
“h……”
Getting a better look, I noticed that the crack in Yuela’s place down there was slightly open, and the middle of the gap is white in color.
The semen that fox-eyes let out earlier seemed to be leaking from the vaginal opening, and they also had spread along the gap between the crack.
On the bottom most side of the crack, the cloudy white semen is accumulating like a water droplets and looks like they could drip anytime soon.
“Wahah……”
Gorilla-face smiled perversely and extended both of his hands toward Yuela’s place down there.
“n……”
With his left hand, gorilla-face grabbed the bulging meat in Yuela’s ass and pushed them toward one side. The soft-looking mound in Yuela’s ass moved as a whole, spreading her ass sideways.
“……”
The crack in Yuela’s place down there is also distorted, forming into an obscene looking shape, and then from the small vaginal opening, fox-eyes’ semen, white and cloudy in color, flowed out from inside.
“Nn……”
Gorilla-face then extended his right index and middle finger while positioning the tip on the entrance of the vaginal opening. Yuela’s vaginal opening appeared like they’re almost fully closed, however when the tip of gorilla-face’s are pressing on it, the hole opened like they’re trying to swallow the fingers whole.
“h……”
At that moment, more cloudy white semen is oozing out from the slight gap between gorilla-face’s two fingers and Yuela’s vaginal opening.
“Oraa, Kid, take a good look okay?”
While throwing me some irritating sounding words, gorilla-face thrusts his two fat fingers in and out from Yuela’s place down there. Perhaps, because gorilla-face is slightly bending the tip of his fingers, small amount of semen keep oozing out like they’re being scraped from Yuela’s place down there whenever his fingers are being pulled out.
“n……, Fu……”
Letting out sensual sounding breath, Yuela then turned her face toward my direction.
“Hey……, why are you, fufu……, not stroking your thing……?”
Her eyes narrowing down, Yuela asked that to me while smiling erotically.
“Come on, how is it……? Fufu……, erotic right……? Another man’s semen is coming out from inside your fiance’s pussy you know……?”
On top of that, as if she were trying to provoke me, Yuela used the same fiancée word that I used before.
“H……!”
Because of how erotic Yuela’s voice and expression is, my breathing was stopped momentarily.
In order to progress my masturbation, it seems Yuela whispered some instruction into gorilla-face’ ear and directed the scene that is happening right now.
“That’s right……, Yuela”
My heart is pounding really hard right now, but I still followed Yuela’s voice and gripped my cock to stroke it up and down.
“Ha, aah……, More……., It’s fine to, stroke it more strongly you know……?”
From under her stomach, Yuela extended one of her hand and then used the fingers to spread the crack in her place down there sideways so that it would be displayed better to me.
“There……, how is it? Fufu……, it’s a nice one to get it off right……?”
Right now, Yuela fully understand just what kind of obscene figure that she should display toward me. On top of that, forcing me to masturbate while doing so is also adding another layer of erotism toward the whole act.
“Yuela, like this……?”
While watching Yuela’s erotic face, the sight between her hand, and the surrounding of her ass, I stroked my cock intensely.
In the middle of Yuela’s crotch, gorilla-face’s fingers are also moving vigorously, making obscene wet sounds during the whole time.
“Yeah……, that’s it…… Keep stroking it a lot…… while watching me……”
Yuela’s big tsurime-eyes are narrowing, making a happy-yet-erotic expression as she said that. Meanwhile, in her place down there, the discharged cloudy white semen is forming a stream, flowing toward the pubic mound and accumulated into a white droplet in there. Slowly, the semen is stretching into a long, sticky looking thread before finally dripping toward the floor.
“Ou, it’s fine now right?”
Pulling his two fingers out from Yuela’s place down there, gorilla-face then showed it to Yuela while gluing the two fingers together and then spreading them apart repeatedly.
“It’s all scraped out”
Between gorilla-face’s index and middle finger, a bridge of white liquid can be seen hanging loosely. These guys don’t seem to have any aversion with touching each other semen. Perhaps, they’re used to it because they have many experience with doing a gangbang.
“n……, Is that so……? Have you really……, took everything out……?”
“Ou, no doubt”
Yuela looked at gorilla-face and thoroughly asked for a confirmation, and he then answered while nodding with confidence.
“Oraa, kid. It’s clean now right? Wahahah……”
Despite that, gorilla-face then used his two hands to grab Yuela’s ass and then spread it to the side like he’s trying to show it better to me.
“ah-……”
The mounds in Yuela’s ass are pushed toward the left and right, and the crack in her place down there is spread out into the shape of rhombus. There’s no more stuff leaking from the inside which is colored in light pink, or dripping from the vaginal entrance with small opening.
“……”
Because it can’t be helped, I looked at Yuela’s place down there thoroughly.
It felt really humiliating to check whether there’s no more leftover semen that another man had let out inside your girlfriend’s place down there.
“Fine, I think?”
“n……, If it is, then, alright……”
Even though she sounds embarrassed, Yuela seems to be satisfied with my reply.
“Fufu……, After all, if there’s still some left inside……, it could become, a trouble……”
And then while showing me a slight smile, Yuela said some suggestive words toward me……

 

 

 

20 thoughts on “[Likes NTR Another] Episode 02IF – If the duel with the two adventurers ended with a draw – The 3rd Floor Shag Room ⑤”

  1. The first?

    1 chapter to go
    are you already decide what project do you want next

    by the way thank for chapter
    just like i though this chapter prove more lewd than before

    Like

      1. This was one of the lewdest chapter ever. Thanks. If Likes NTR is a happy ending one, it would be interesting if the one you chose is a story with a bad ending where the girl/s gets actually stolen away from the MC. It would be even better if the NTR won’t happen for a long while, after we see the MC and his girl/s get sufficient time solidifying their relationship rather than NTR at the get go. That way the feeling of NTR would be more intense since we the readers would have a more solid connection with the two of them.

        Like

      2. thanks for the chapter, any chance you could inform when the last chapter will be posted as an aproximate assumption? (I’m intent on waiting until the next chapter is out for a better feel) if you yourself is unsure of when then it’s then… whatever… but if you’re aware of when you’d believe it to finish do tell.

        Like

  2. Don’t know why but I felt this chapter a little bit light…. hope that next chap will be better( I hope that the waitress will be included in it…that will really be lewd)
    Note: included as a spectator of the “massage”

    Like

  3. Amazingly lewd. I wish the author continued writing, such a shame to see it end. Many thanks for the TL till now.

    Like

  4. Which chapters is it implied or confirmed that Yuella cheats (or breaks rules/limits established with MC)?

    I know it happens in 10-10.5 (although due to the misunderstanding in MCs ambiguous wording), but what other times does things like this happen?

    Like

    1. Chapter 29 and 47-48.

      Also for chapter 10.x as i said before, its not misunderstanding. MC told her to do her thing (has sex with shopkeeper) because of the curse, she is bound to like something immoral and MC is aware of this.

      Like

Leave a comment